Events

Event Registration can be done in person with cash, or by following our Donation Link!
Subscribe to our Google Calendar
Camp Geneva
36540 Vía Marcia, Fruitland Park, FL 34731, USA
Friday, September 29, 2023 6:00 PM
Sunday, October 1, 2023 4:00 PM
Camp Geneva
36540 Vía Marcia, Fruitland Park, FL 34731, USA
Friday, October 27, 2023 6:00 PM
Sunday, October 29, 2023 4:00 PM
Camp Geneva
Colt Creek State Park, 16000 State Rte 471, Lakeland, FL 33809, USA
Saturday, November 4, 2023 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 4, 2023 6:00 PM
Camp Geneva
Jay B. Starkey Wilderness Park, 10500 Wilderness Park Blvd, New Port Richey, FL 34655, USA
Saturday, November 18, 2023 2:00 PM
Sunday, November 19, 2023 4:00 PM
Camp Geneva
36540 Vía Marcia, Fruitland Park, FL 34731, USA
Friday, December 15, 2023 6:00 PM
Sunday, December 17, 2023 4:00 PM
Camp Geneva
36540 Vía Marcia, Fruitland Park, FL 34731, USA
Friday, January 5, 2024 6:00 PM
Sunday, January 7, 2024 4:00 PM
Camp Geneva
36540 Vía Marcia, Fruitland Park, FL 34731, USA
Friday, February 2, 2024 6:00 PM
Sunday, February 4, 2024 4:00 PM
Camp Geneva
36540 Vía Marcia, Fruitland Park, FL 34731, USA
Friday, March 8, 2024 6:00 PM
Sunday, March 10, 2024 4:00 PM
Camp Geneva
36540 Vía Marcia, Fruitland Park, FL 34731, USA
Friday, April 5, 2024 6:00 PM
Sunday, April 7, 2024 4:00 PM