Events

Event Registration can be done in person with cash, or by following our Donation Link!
Subscribe to our Google Calendar
Florida Elf Camp
Florida Elks Youth Camp, 24175 SE Hwy 450, Umatilla, FL 32784, USA
Saturday, August 24, 2024 9:00 AM
Sunday, August 25, 2024 4:00 PM
Camp Geneva
CAMP GENEVA, 36540 Vía Marcia, Fruitland Park, FL 34731, USA
Friday, September 27, 2024 6:00 PM
Sunday, September 29, 2024 4:00 PM
Camp Geneva
CAMP GENEVA, 36540 Vía Marcia, Fruitland Park, FL 34731, USA
Friday, October 25, 2024 6:00 PM
Sunday, October 27, 2024 4:00 PM
Camp Geneva
CAMP GENEVA, 36540 Vía Marcia, Fruitland Park, FL 34731, USA
Friday, December 20, 2024 6:00 PM
Sunday, December 22, 2024 4:00 PM
Camp Geneva
CAMP GENEVA, 36540 Vía Marcia, Fruitland Park, FL 34731, USA
Friday, January 10, 2025 6:00 PM
Sunday, January 12, 2025 4:00 PM
Camp Geneva
CAMP GENEVA, 36540 Vía Marcia, Fruitland Park, FL 34731, USA
Friday, February 7, 2025 6:00 PM
Sunday, February 9, 2025 4:00 PM
Florida Elk's Camp
Florida Elks Youth Camp, 24175 SE Hwy 450, Umatilla, FL 32784, USA
Friday, March 14, 2025 6:00 PM
Sunday, March 16, 2025 4:00 PM
Florida Elk's Camp
Florida Elks Youth Camp, 24175 SE Hwy 450, Umatilla, FL 32784, USA
Friday, April 11, 2025 6:00 PM
Sunday, April 13, 2025 4:00 PM
Camp Geneva
CAMP GENEVA, 36540 Vía Marcia, Fruitland Park, FL 34731, USA
Friday, May 9, 2025 6:00 PM
Sunday, May 11, 2025 4:00 PM